Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Girls Basketball

2020 Royster Ladies Basketball

8th Grade Coach: Sherri Bagshaw

Assistant: Jeff Schoenberger

7th Grade Coach: Teresa Taylor

Assistant: Molly Smith

 

2020 Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent/Host Site Time
Nov. 5 Thurs Coffeyville Away 4:00
Nov. 9 Mon Parsons HOME 4:00
Nov. 12 Thurs Pittsburg HOME 4:00
Nov. 14 Sat SEK Shootout Coffeyville 8:30 AM
Nov. 19 Thurs Fort Scott Away 4:00
Nov. 23 Mon Parsons Away 4:00
Dec. 3 Thurs Independence HOME 4:00
Dec. 5 Sat Burlington Tournament Away 10:00 AM
Dec. 7 Mon Pittsburg Away 4:00
Dec. 8 Tues Coffeyville HOME 4:00
Dec. 10 Thurs Fort Scott HOME 4:00
Dec. 12 Sat Winter Classic Frontenac 8:30 AM
Dec. 14 Mon Independence Away 4:00
         

 

Girls Basketball Navigation